The original master technician and responsible for the foundation of NEOLab, Bill is passionate about maintaining the human aspect and the art of knowledge in a world gone digital.
Bill Saurman
President
Intuitive and innovative, Christian's tenacious spirit and extensive technical & business background keep NEOLab running smoothly and at the forefront of the latest technological advances.
Christian Saurman
Chief Executive Officer

Adam Kronoff

Chief Information Officer

adam@neolab.com

Erin Trodden

Operations Manager

erin@neolab.com

Olivia Channon

Content Director

olivia@neolab.com

Sandra Nicastro

Chief Operating Officer

sandra@neolab.com

Sonia Carestio Touchette

Senior Human Resources Business Partner

sonia@neolab.com

Albert Vargas

Digital/Technical Customer Service Representative

albert@neolab.com

Audrey Hobby

Customer Service Representative

audrey@neolab.com

Cherin Townsend

Customer Service Representative

cherin@neolab.com

Corey Sullivan

IMPORTING SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

corey@neolab.com

Crystal Young

Customer Service Representative

crystal@neolab.com

Dave Gordon

Courier

dave@neolab.com

Mikayla Webster

IMPORTING SUPPORT SUPERVISOR

mikayla@neolab.com

Brandon Sullivan

Laser Welding and Fixed Supervisor

brandon@neolab.com

Christine Poole

Grinding Supervisor

christine@neolab.com

Eden Hok

Essix Supervisor

eden@neolab.com

Kellie McHugh

Operations

kellie@neolab.com

Kevin Pineau

Fixed Prep Supervisor

kevin@neolab.com

Manny Rosario

Acrylic Supervisor

manny@neolab.com

Nick Kyvelos

Removable Supervisor

nick@neolab.com

Zachary Breeze

Digital Supervisor

zachary@neolab.com