Bill Saurman

Founder & President
The original master technician and responsible for the foundation of NEOLab, Bill is passionate about maintaining the human aspect and the art of knowledge in a world gone digital.

Christian Saurman

Vice President
Intuitive and innovative, Christian's tenacious spirit and extensive technical & business background keep NEOLab running smoothly and at the forefront of the latest technological advances.

Front Office

Sandra
Business Office Manager
sandra@neolab.com

Cherin
Customer Service Rep.
cherin@neolab.com

Rebecca
Customer Service Rep.
rebecca@neolab.com

Crystal
Business Office Manager
crystal@neolab.com

Jen
Customer Service Rep.
jennifer@neolab.com

Business Operations

Tito
Plant Manager
tito@neolab.com

Angie
Director of Human Resources
angie@neolab.com

Jen
Marketing and New Accounts Coordinator
jen@neolab.com

Digital Department

Zachary
Production Supervisor
zachary@neolab.com

Erin
Digital Customer Service
erin@neolab.com

Al
Digital Customer Service
albert@neolab.com

Sabrina
Digital Customer Service
sabrina@neolab.com

Prep Department

Dave
Production Supervisor
david@neolab.com

Amanda
Production Supervisor
amanda@neolab.com

Fixed Appliances Department

Ralph
Production Supervisor
ralph@neolab.com

Carl
Production Supervisor
carl@neolab.com

Removable Appliances Department

Weina
Sr. Lead Technician
weina@neolab.com

Nick
Production Supervisor
nick@neolab.com

Acrylic Department

Christine
Production Supervisor
christine@neolab.com

Manny
Production Supervisor
manny@neolab.com

Study Model Department

Jinan
Production Supervisor
jinan@neolab.com

Shipping Department

Dave
Courier

Laser Welding Department

Brandon
Production Supervisor